About

The Company Web-icon was created in 2013. Our mission is to provide customers with the most professional and high-quality website development services, Internet marketing and customer service. In the course of our work, we always follow the novelties in the IT field, and we use only modern technologies in our projects. Contact us today to find out how our team of professional developers, designers and SEO professionals can help in the growth and development of your business.

5 factors why you should choose us for a web project or an online marketing campaign.

  1. You say, we listen

We strive first to understand the business goals of our client. Then all decisions are made with these goals in mind. Any website will be useless if it doesn’t help you achieve your goals. You say, we listen ... and after that we can sketch out a lot of ideas for improving your business.

  1. We value integrity

We believe in honesty, integrity and sincerely treat our customers. We are not going to sell you something you don’t need. We will not lie to just receive an order. We will treat you with all kindness and respect.

  1. We know SEO

Search engine optimization (SEO) is the art of searching in search engines such as Google, Yahoo and Bing. If your site isn’t properly placed in the search engines, potential customers simply will not be able to find out about you. Many of our customers pay back their entire website in the first month, with fees from attracting new partners, which is a direct result of our SEO efforts.

  1. We create outstanding designs

We create only unique projects. Our goal is to position your business as the best player in your industry and so that you can surpass all of your competitors. Professional web design enhances the confidence of your customers, which ultimately leads to further growth.

  1. We always comply with the deadlines

We know that time is money in the business world, so we set realistic terms and adhere to them. We constantly communicate with our customers to provide them with updates as they progress and launch projects started on the agreed launch date.

Since our foundation, we are constantly improving and among our well-known customers, there are such as: Pepsi, Rowenta, Gillette, Philips, Milka, KFC. We strategically help build your brand, improve your presence in the global network and develop more meaningful relationships with your customers. Contact us and we will find a unique approach to you.

send

О нас

Компания Web icon была создана в 2013 году. Наша миссия - предоставлять клиентам самые профессиональные и высококачественные услуги разработки сайтов, интернет-маркетинга и обслуживание клиентов. В процессе нашей работы мы всегда следим за новинками в сфере IT, и применяем в наших проектах исключительно современные технологии. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы узнать, как наша команда профессиональных разработчиков, дизайнеров и SEO-специалистов, может помочь в росте и развитии вашего бизнеса.

5 факторов, почему вы должны выбрать именно нас для веб-проекта или онлайн-маркетинговой кампании.

  1. Вы говорите, мы слушаем

Мы стремимся сначала понять бизнес-цели нашего клиента. Затем все решения принимаются с учетом этих целей. Любой веб-сайт будет бесполезен, если он не поможет вам достичь ваших целей. Вы говорите, мы слушаем ... и вот после этого мы вам можем набросать множество идей для улучшения вашего бизнеса.

  1. Мы ценим целостность

Мы верим в честность, целостность и искренне относимся к нашим клиентам. Мы не собираемся продавать вам то, что вам не нужно. Мы не будем лгать, чтобы просто получить заказ. Мы будем относиться к вам со всей добротой и уважением.

  1. Мы знаем SEO

Поисковая оптимизация (SEO) - это искусство поиска в поисковых системах, таких как Google, Yahoo и Bing. Если ваш сайт не будет правильно размещен в поисковых системах, потенциальные клиенты просто не смогут узнать о Вас. Многие из наших клиентов окупают весь свой веб-сайт в первый месяц, с оплат от привлечения новых партнеров, что является прямым результатом наших усилий в области SEO.

  1. Мы создаем выдающиеся дизайны

Мы создаем только уникальные проекты. Наша цель - позиционировать ваш бизнес в качестве лучшего игрока в вашей отрасли и, чтобы вы могли превзойти всех ваших конкурентов. Профессиональный веб-дизайн повышает доверие ваших клиентов, что в конечном итоге приведет к дальнейшему росту.

  1. Мы всегда соблюдаем сроки

Мы знаем, что время - это деньги в мире бизнеса, поэтому мы устанавливаем реалистичные сроки и придерживаемся их. Мы постоянно общаемся с нашими клиентами, чтобы предоставлять им обновления по мере продвижения и запускать проекты, начатые на согласованной дате запуска.

С момента нашего основания, мы постоянно улучшаемся и среди наших известных клиентов, есть такие, как: Pepsi, Rowenta, Gillette, Philips, Milka, KFC. Мы стратегически помогаем строить ваш бренд, улучшать ваше присутствие в глобальной сети и развивать более значимые отношения с вашими клиентами. Обращайтесь к нам и мы найдем к вам уникальный подход.

send